top of page
  • Writer's pictureGonzález Burguete Group

My Photographic Catalogue

Updated: Sep 21, 2023

I have been taken photographs since I got my first 110mm camera back in the mid-1980s, yes, I am a bit older. On those days, photography was expensive so I had one film roll on for special occasions. However, since digital photography was introduced to me, I have been able to take photographs of everything and my catalogue has increased exponentially.


Now a days, my collections is so extensive that I am able to create three exhibitions per year and published a book every two years. My exhibitions are display digital on BG Images.

In addition to the collection published on BG Images, I also keep a virtual collection of every photograph I have created either for competition or while experimenting with techniques in my Flickr website.


I take photographs while traveling, so I always keep a camera handy even if the small format of my mobile. Most of these photographs I frame them for Instagram and Twitter.

I believe that we lived in a fabulous era where we are able to capture everything that happens in our lives and share it with the world and for this the world is a better place; with this you are able to explore places you have never being like if you were there.


Photography now is so easy, so keep taking photos and sharing them.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page